Nouman Ali Khan: It’s a Girl! (Video)

”When my 3rd daughter was born, I was overtaken by joy. The Prophet (peace be upon him) promised Paradise for those who care for their daughters and fears Allah regarding them. I was so happy about having a girl again that I bought doughnuts for everyone and took them to isha prayer.
A brother came to me that night and asked, “Oh what happened? Is there some good news?” I replied, “Yes! It’s a Girl!” He looked at me and said, “Inshallah next time” as if it wasn’t good news because I didn’t have a boy.
I was so upset that I wanted to slap the brother across the face. That is what idol worshippers in Makkah would have said! That is what people who don’t believe in Allah would have said! The fact that I had my 3rd daughter, allows me to celebrate the words of the Prophet salAllahu alayhi wa sallam. What bigger congratulations could there be?!” – Brother Nouman Ali Khan

About Akhi Soufyan

If you see goodness from me, then that goodness is from The Creator. You should be thankful to The Creator for all of that. Cause I'm not the architect of that. I'm only the...the recipient. If you see weakness or shortcoming in me it's from my own weakness or shortcoming. And I ask The Creator and the people to forgive me for that. _______________________________ Website eigenaar voor een betere wereld en doel, niet gericht op verdiensten van geld maar goede daden. In de naam van Allah, de Barmhartige. Als je goedheid van mij ziet, dan is dat de goedheid van de Schepper (God). Wees De Schepper dankbaar voor dat. Want ik ben daar niet de architect van, ik ben alleen de ontvanger.

Posted on May 15, 2015, in VIDEOS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

